We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

Msinco's Auto Broker
2140 McGee Road Suite C-670
Snellville, GA 30078

(678) 404-7134

Testimonials

"ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER "

Jr Williams

 43 weeks ago

There was no hassle or pressure and the customer service was excellent. Best experience I have had buying a car in years! ... It was a pleasure doing business with Msincos Auto Broker. If you want a car to buy, go and have a talk with Marcel, at Msincos Auto broker, he will make it happen for you. You will also learn a thing or two!!!

MSincos Auto Broker (owner)

43 weeks ago

Thanks for your feedback Jr .
Happy to know you have had a Excellent Experience buying from us . As we strive for Excellence
" SERVICE IS OUR PASSION "
Stay Blessed

EditDelete

more_vert

"ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER "

Robin Draughter

4 reviews

2 days ago-

Mr. Sinclair...what can I say. Words cannot express the gratitude I feel for you. I'd been searching all week for a car and as I dealt with one horrific experience after another, I run into you. You were patient, kind and most of all compassionate. You were accommodating, fair and reasonable. I can go on and on about my experience... but if I could sum it all up in one word it would be.....PROFESSIONAL....You know the car business. You're a top notch auto salesman.

Like

 

Response from the owner2 days ago

Hi Robin ,thanks for the feedback on your buying experience . It was my pleasure doing business with you and happy to be of service to you n your family
Thanks again,we appreciate your busines.

"ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER"

David Coppedge

1 review

3 weeks ago-

I am the most skeptical person and have always avoided car brokers, believing you could not get a good deal and brokers are not to be trusted. I was wrong on both accounts. Marcel sold me a great car (Highlander) for a great price (I research everything to death) and the transaction and his service was extraordinary. If he doesn't have what you want, he can find what you want (he's searching for a Tahoe for my wife). Don't waste your time anywhere else.

Like

Response from the owner3 weeks ago

Thanks for your feedback David , it was a pleasure doing business with you and happy that you're have had a Great experience. Thanks for your "TRUST" and looking forward doing business with you again with your wife's Tahoe.
Have a Blessed Day

"ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER"

Mar 18, 2020

 

Chelle

This by far has been my best car buying experience ever. Marcell was excellent! He really cares for his buyers, and our satisfaction is the most important enjoyable matter to him. I’m sure the highlander I brought from him will last a very long time but when I do buy again I wouldn’t dare look another place. The vehicle was clean and well kept! I’m was very pleased with his service and the Highlander! MSINCO gets 5 stars and high recommendation from me!

Response from current dealership:

Thanks for your feedback Chelle ,and thanks for your "Trust " during the process and happy that you had a Great Experience
Have a Blessed Day and enjoy your Hilander

AWARD FOR GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

CONGRATULATION !!!!!!!!

" MSINCO'S AUTO BROKER WAS RATED AS ONE OF CARGURUS TOP DEALER FOR 2019 "

Our Dealership committed to exceptional customer service and is proud to be recognised for it. 

Thanks to all of our amazing customers, we could'nt have done this without you.

#cargurustoprated2019#cargurus

SOLD CUSTOMER

Robert Cobb

1 review

in the last week

Thank you, Marcel, for your honesty and integrity! You were a great help and the car is perfect. I pray that you will continue to find success and one day other car companies will use your way of doing business as an example of how it should be done. Thank you again and God bless.

a month ago

MSincos Auto Broker is a very reputable business. I've known the owner personally and i can tell you of all the used car dealers I've been doing business with, he always wants his car fixed properly before he sells them. keep up the good business ethics. Highly recommended.                                   - Richie S

1 review

8 months ago

I have found that msinco auto broker have a wide range of high quality cars at competitive prices.I would recommend anyone to shop there.       -Denton C

SOLD CUSTOMER

2 months ago

Great customer service. Drove 150 miles from Birmingham. Car was exactly as described. Very Honest, friendly Broker. Even went out of his way to allow my child to play with his model cars in his office!                                    -Robert W

SOLD CUSTOMER

a month ago

Excellent service. I am a repeat customer. You will not be disappointed. Nice cars. Nicer prices                                                                                                  -Trini Boy

SOLD CUSTOMER

 

a month ago

I met Marcel about two and a half years ago when I first purchased my Camry from him. Even though the car was purchased "As Is", Marcel stood behind the car. As I considered buying another car from him, I felt confident that he would take good care of me. He was polite, courteous, and patient with me always. He even offered to take the Camry back on trade for my recent purchase of my Lexus from him. Just a delightful to work with Marcel. Honest and fair, doesn't get better than that!   

                                                                                                                       Tia R

    

SOLD CUSTOMER

The quality of the car purchased by Marcel was only rivaled by the quality of service that he provided. He was considerate, thoughtful, and respectful of our wishes both regarding our automobile preferences and our finances. Simply put, Marcel was truly wonderful! He is our go to guy for cars for life.

-Kathie R

Msinco's Auto Broker

2140 McGee Road Suite C-670
Snellville, GA 30078

(678) 404-7134