We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Testimonials

Nicola Smith

We all know how daunting car buying can be especially after an accident. MSinco took great care of me! The communication and customer service was above average by far!! This was nothing like buying a car at a big name dealership… It was like purchasing a car from family! Im a Honda girl to the core so to find this amazing Civics with a smooth ride, great mileage and a great price was a blessing in disguise! Sooo glad I came to MSinco!!!

 

Response from the ownera month ago

Thank you Nicole, we take the customer service seriously. I am glad you had a great experience and shared it for everyone to see. It was also a pleasure doing business with you, we also enjoy when we have great customers. I hope you enjoy your new ride!

Customer Review

Freddie Figueroa

7 months ago

So I went to MSincos Auto Broker on Labor Day weekend. I went on a Sunday because according to Google, they were open for business. When I arrived I quickly found out that they were closed for the weekend. I called the contact number and spoke with Marcel, the owner. Marcel was very courteous and professional. He was apologetic about there being confusion about his holiday hours. Right from our first conversation, I could see that Marcel would do whatever it took to ensure my happiness and satisfaction. We arranged for an appointment the following day. Marcel actually had family in town and had other commitments, but he made sure that he would do his best to accommodate me. Everything was easy. Marcel allowed me to take a good look at every car that I was interested in. I was able to have the car inspected to insure that I was happy with my choice. No pressure, whatsoever. I was there with my family and Marcel made our visit a very pleasant one. Not to mention, I enjoyed the brief conversation that Marcel and I had. I felt very comfortable. As matter of fact, Marcel and I both have lineage to the Caribbean. A huge plus! I would definitely recommend MSincos Auto Broker. It was easy. No hassle. Marcel is a good man, honest and a pleasure to do business with. I look forward to buying another vehicle from Marcel in the future. Marcel, I appreciate you, brother. Thank you so much.

 

Response from the owner7 months ago

Thank you for reviewing your experience at MSinco's Auto broker. We strive to provide top notch used vehicles and excellent customer service. We have pride and love for what we do. Enjoy your new ride and bless up.

Customer Review

Melanie

Wow! MSINCO Auto Brokers is the vanguard for selling cars. Clear communication, mechanically sound vehicles, and a salesman with a genuine disposition. Bottom line, any future vehicle purchases I make, will be made with Marcel!

 

Response from the owner 9 months ago

Thank you for your kind words, Melanie. We really try our best to provide quality vehicles and excellent customer care. It was a pleasure doing business with you, enjoy your new ride!

Customer Review

Chico R

Best used car dealer in snellville great guy to work with I had a very good experience

Customer Review

Gavin Jones

Marcel was a pleasure to work with. I don’t typically like dealing with salesman but Marcel being such a genuine person made the whole process easy and enjoyable. He holds himself and his business at a level of integrity that is very hard to find these days and I appreciate that standard. I would trust Marcel with any of my family and friends and will be sure to send him anyone looking for a vehicle.

Customer Review

Nordia Barrett-Lewis

Long long story but let me make it short. So I was referred to Mr Sinclair and from our first conversation I knew I would be helped. The level of care and involvement that he gives he should have many trophies to show for it. Communication was never difficult. Easily reached and he easily understood me as a client. At this moment I’m blowing up everyone’s phone in my contacts because all new immigrants need to know where care begins.

Marcel is the boss of all bosses. Sir Marcel thank you so much and welcome back to my royal family.

Customer Review

  • Review fromDeQuez L.

    5 stars

    05/18/2023

    They are the best car dealerships I ever experienced. They make sure that the car you want is fully cleaned and maintained. They are well organized with their paperwork. As lastly great communication. I highly recommend this place

    MSinco's Auto Broker, LLC Response

    06/03/2023

    Thanks DeQuez our goal is to make the car buying experience as smooth and informative as possible. Your review highlights our goal, and we will continue providing excellent service and top notch vehicles. It was a pleasure doing business. 

2023 Top-Rated Dealer Award

2023 Top Rate Dealer Award!

4 YEARS in a row!

MSINCO's Auto Broker received the Top Rated Dealer award 4 years in a row.

Our Dealership committed to exceptional customer service and is proud to be recognized for it.

Thanks to all of our amazing customers, we could not have done this without you.

Check out our inventory at https://www.msincosauto.com/

"Service is our passion"

Customer Review

Megan Jenkins

a month ago

It’s Irie Mon!! Had such a fantastic experience purchasing my truck from Marcel. He was amazing. The whole experience was simple. I’ve bought other cars and they were confusing and the dealers difficult. Marcel made us feel like family. Was super professional and made buying a new vehicle a breeze. We are from out of state but I will definitely check with him before buying another car. The drive was totally worth it!

Customer Review

RONALD Thomas

a month ago

Marcel is the best place to buy. You won’t go wrong buying from him.

Customer Review

Laurie Vanderwiele

2 months ago

I've grown to dread buying a car. All of our experiences up until now have been a huge hassle, taken way too much time, and I always felt like I had to fight to get a fair price. We got a great Honda Cr-V at a fantastic price for our daughter from Marcel. He was fair, honest, and very reasonable and it was obvious from our interaction that he conducts himself with integrity. We loved our experience so much that we plan to purchase our next car from him! Thanks so much Marcel!

Response from the owner2 months ago

Hi Laurie, thanks for sharing your experience .
Happy to know that you had a Great experience and looking forward to
doing business again soon.
It was a pleasure working with you guy , and really appreciate your business
Have a Bless Day !

Customer Review

Dec 27, 2022

Marc

Bought 3 cars from Marcel and all came in excellent running condition and stayed that way this day. Has a good knowledge of all his cars and informed me of any issues I was concerned on and solutions to fix them. Good communication and flexible with time. Definitely worth the price cause I’m paying for reliable cars.

Response from current dealership:

Marc, Thank you for trusting us not only once but three times. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We always strive to provide excellent customer service.

2022 Top-Rated Dealer Award

2022 Top Rate Dealer Award!

WOOOOOW!!!!

Once again MSINCO's Auto Broker received the Top Rated Dealer award 3 years in a row.

Our Dealership committed to exceptional customer service and is proud to be recognized for it.

Thanks to all of our amazing customers, we could not have done this without you.

Check out our inventory at https://www.msincosauto.com/

"Service is our passion"

Happy Customer

T'Keyah Gresham

a year ago

I totaled my very first car in June of 2021. I was so set on getting the same car even though everyone told me to let it go and look at others. When I finally could stop crying and shop for cars again, I went to dealer after dealer looking at car after car getting my hopes up to watch them fall again: I was turned away multiple times, but Marcel saw something else in me. He sold me the exact car I wanted (a 2010 Honda Insight) even though it wasn’t beneficial on his end. I drove off the lot overwhelmed and ecstatic to have my car back and to have someone finally understand. He was patient, empathetic and customer service doesn’t get any better than that!

Customer Review

Alicia P

 

a year ago

Though it took a month to share my experience, I was really loss for words at how much I fell in love with MSincos and the owner, Marcel. My son had a terrible accident on 285 that left his car totaled in May of this year. And, of course, my insurance company low balled the payout for the total loss of the vehicle. I had spent over $4K in rental car fees with Enterprise as I searched feverishly for a replacement car for him but ran into so many shady dealers until Cargurus brought me to MSincos in July. My son and I drove quite a distance to Marcel's car lot and test drove a couple RAV4s. I was really shocked at Marcel's kind and honest demeanor and immediately, I knew this was the place and the person I wanted to do business with. My son liked him too which doesn't come easy (lol). I can't tell you how many texts and phone calls Marcel fielded in trying to help me but it was a lot ! He never changed his approach in dealing with us the way he would want someone to deal with him. Needless to say, I fell in love with this man's heart in the process and consider him a friend. We settled on a 2013 RAV4 XLE that was loaded with all the features my son wanted and one that Marcel just threw in upon request! Marcel gave me a great, no hassle, deal and he has a customer for life. I still call or text him occasionally just to say hello because I never want to lose touch with him. He's a lovely person and could teach the industry quite a bit of wisdom in creating happy car buying experiences. Never have I been so at ease about a vehicle purchase. Please go see him if you're looking for a car and give him a hug from Alicia 😂. Thank you Marcel - this family adores you and will never forget how you treated us. You're family now ❤🧡💛💚💙💜

Customer Review

Dec 1, 2021

Nicole

I had a great experience with Marcel! I was very please with his professionalism and customer service. I would definitely refer friends and family to him!!! Thanks again Marcel

Response from current dealership:

It was a pleasure doing business Nicole. Enjoy your new vehicle.
"Service is our passion"

Customer Review

Apr 2, 2021

Sydney

Marcel was so nice and a pleasure to work with when finding my perfect car! He is an honest man who kept his promises! Also, he is very good about communicating with you! It was an amazing experience and I would recommend him for any of your car needs!

Response from current dealership:

Finding that perfect car is key, we are glad we were able to assist you through this process. Thanks Sydney enjoy your new car.

Customer Review

Mar 18, 2021

Guru9Z6XJL

A few months ago, I bought a car from this dealer. The dealer was very nice, and I ended up not only getting my dream car, which is still running fine, by the way, but also, a great price for the vehicle. I was able to become apart of the VTEC family. Thank you!!

Response from current dealership:

Welcome to the VTEC family, we are glad we were able to assist you getting your dream car. Thanks for trusting in us we appreciate the business.

Customer Review

Mar 28, 2021

Fred

Marcel was awesome! There was no pressure to purchase the 2011 Acura TSX! He was very accommodating and answers all my questions! I decided to buy the vehicle and the transaction went really smoothly! During the car buying process, I looked at several vehicles, and came away very frustrated! Finally after seeing the Acura and making contact with Msinco’s, my car buying experience definitely took a turn for the better! I would recommend MSinco’s to anyone looking to buy a used vehicle! Customer service was 5 star!

Response from current dealership:

We are happy to hear that your experience was exceptional. We always strive to ensure our customers receive the best stress free service possible. We hope you continue enjoying your Acura Fred.

2021 Top-Rated Dealer Award

ANOTHER YEAR OF ACHEIVEMENTS IN 2021!!!!!!!!

2021 TOP DEALER AWARD FOR EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE.

" MSINCO'S AUTO BROKER WAS RATED AS ONE OF CARGURUS TOP DEALER FOR 2021 "

Our Dealership committed to exceptional customer service and is proud to be recognized for it.

Thanks to all of our amazing customers, we couldn't have done this without you.

Stop by and check us out at 2140 McGee Rd suite C-670, Snellville GA 30078. Contact us at 678.404.7134

Check out our inventory at http://www.msincosauto.com/

"SERVICE IS OUR PASSION"

#cargurustoprated2021#cargurus #anotherone

"ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER " 2008 TOYOTA RAV 4 SPORT

 

Damian

Aug 26, 2020

MARCEL IS THE MAN!!! Calm, honest and straight forward!!!! First off, I bought a 2008 RAV4 Sport V-6 with low miles. IT WAS BEAUTIFUL but much better looking in person than in the pictures. The few small issues were brought up and discussed. Almost like full disclosure! Ever been to a dealership and they act like they don't know what is going on with the car? NOT HERE!!! He worked with me and my bank making sure I felt comfortable with the price and car I was purchasing. The worst feeling is buying a car and regretting it AFTER you drive off the lot...NOT MY EXPERIENCE. Marcel took his time and accepted late texts and calls to ensure I comfortable with everything. It's a family run operation that can teach the big car lots a thing or two! If you want a quality car that has been well taken care of, call MSINCO's! You'll be glad you did...

MSINCO'S AUTO BROKER (OWNER)

What am i to say Damion , its all a part of our "CUSTOMER  EXPERIENCE " here at Msinco's Auto Broker .

Our motto says ' Service is Our Passion" and i am happy that you had a Great Buying Experience .

Thanks again for your Business and most of all your Trust in making such a Awsome decision.

Enjoy your Rav 4 for years to come and have a Bless Day !!

Thanks Marcel

 

' ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER" 2013 TUNDRA SR5 TSS

michael Swift

 2 weeks ago

I met Marcel yesterday and bought a vehicle from him today. Great guy, trust worthy and he does things the right way. Highly recommended.

MSincos Auto Broker (owner)

2 hours ago

Hi Michael , thanks for your feedback with your experience doing business with us .
Most of all , thanks for your "Trust " & your Business & happy you had a Great Experience'
Enjoy your Tundra.... "NICE RIDE"

EditDelete

more_vert

"ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER " SPECIAL ORDER TUNDRA SR5

earl livingston

 6 hours ago

Msinco auto broker help me to find the vehicle i was looking for i am very please with that and Marcel made the whole process simple and easy i would recomend anyone that is looking for a vehicle to check them out

MSincos Auto Broker (owner)

2 hours ago

Thanks for you feedback Earl, it was a pleasure doing business with you also . I really admire your patience during the process of me finding the right vehicle for you and the wait was not in vain.
enjoy your Tundra and have a Bless Day !!

EditDelete

more_vert

"ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER "

Jr Williams

 43 weeks ago

There was no hassle or pressure and the customer service was excellent. Best experience I have had buying a car in years! ... It was a pleasure doing business with Msincos Auto Broker. If you want a car to buy, go and have a talk with Marcel, at Msincos Auto broker, he will make it happen for you. You will also learn a thing or two!!!

MSincos Auto Broker (owner)

43 weeks ago

Thanks for your feedback Jr .
Happy to know you have had a Excellent Experience buying from us . As we strive for Excellence
" SERVICE IS OUR PASSION "
Stay Blessed

EditDelete

more_vert

"ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER "

Robin Draughter

4 reviews

2 days ago-

Mr. Sinclair...what can I say. Words cannot express the gratitude I feel for you. I'd been searching all week for a car and as I dealt with one horrific experience after another, I run into you. You were patient, kind and most of all compassionate. You were accommodating, fair and reasonable. I can go on and on about my experience... but if I could sum it all up in one word it would be.....PROFESSIONAL....You know the car business. You're a top notch auto salesman.

Like

 

Response from the owner2 days ago

Hi Robin ,thanks for the feedback on your buying experience . It was my pleasure doing business with you and happy to be of service to you n your family
Thanks again,we appreciate your busines.

"ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER"

David Coppedge

1 review

3 weeks ago-

I am the most skeptical person and have always avoided car brokers, believing you could not get a good deal and brokers are not to be trusted. I was wrong on both accounts. Marcel sold me a great car (Highlander) for a great price (I research everything to death) and the transaction and his service was extraordinary. If he doesn't have what you want, he can find what you want (he's searching for a Tahoe for my wife). Don't waste your time anywhere else.

Like

Response from the owner3 weeks ago

Thanks for your feedback David , it was a pleasure doing business with you and happy that you're have had a Great experience. Thanks for your "TRUST" and looking forward doing business with you again with your wife's Tahoe.
Have a Blessed Day

"ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER"

Mar 18, 2020

 

Chelle

This by far has been my best car buying experience ever. Marcell was excellent! He really cares for his buyers, and our satisfaction is the most important enjoyable matter to him. I’m sure the highlander I brought from him will last a very long time but when I do buy again I wouldn’t dare look another place. The vehicle was clean and well kept! I’m was very pleased with his service and the Highlander! MSINCO gets 5 stars and high recommendation from me!

Response from current dealership:

Thanks for your feedback Chelle ,and thanks for your "Trust " during the process and happy that you had a Great Experience
Have a Blessed Day and enjoy your Hilander

AWARD FOR GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

CONGRATULATION !!!!!!!!

" MSINCO'S AUTO BROKER WAS RATED AS ONE OF CARGURUS TOP DEALER FOR 2019 "

Our Dealership committed to exceptional customer service and is proud to be recognised for it. 

Thanks to all of our amazing customers, we could'nt have done this without you.

#cargurustoprated2019#cargurus

SOLD CUSTOMER

Robert Cobb

1 review

in the last week

Thank you, Marcel, for your honesty and integrity! You were a great help and the car is perfect. I pray that you will continue to find success and one day other car companies will use your way of doing business as an example of how it should be done. Thank you again and God bless.

a month ago

MSincos Auto Broker is a very reputable business. I've known the owner personally and i can tell you of all the used car dealers I've been doing business with, he always wants his car fixed properly before he sells them. keep up the good business ethics. Highly recommended.                                   - Richie S

1 review

8 months ago

I have found that msinco auto broker have a wide range of high quality cars at competitive prices.I would recommend anyone to shop there.       -Denton C

SOLD CUSTOMER

2 months ago

Great customer service. Drove 150 miles from Birmingham. Car was exactly as described. Very Honest, friendly Broker. Even went out of his way to allow my child to play with his model cars in his office!                                    -Robert W

SOLD CUSTOMER

a month ago

Excellent service. I am a repeat customer. You will not be disappointed. Nice cars. Nicer prices                                                                                                  -Trini Boy

SOLD CUSTOMER

 

a month ago

I met Marcel about two and a half years ago when I first purchased my Camry from him. Even though the car was purchased "As Is", Marcel stood behind the car. As I considered buying another car from him, I felt confident that he would take good care of me. He was polite, courteous, and patient with me always. He even offered to take the Camry back on trade for my recent purchase of my Lexus from him. Just a delightful to work with Marcel. Honest and fair, doesn't get better than that!   

                                                                                                                       Tia R

    

SOLD CUSTOMER

The quality of the car purchased by Marcel was only rivaled by the quality of service that he provided. He was considerate, thoughtful, and respectful of our wishes both regarding our automobile preferences and our finances. Simply put, Marcel was truly wonderful! He is our go to guy for cars for life.

-Kathie R